Its been a while …


… And a lot has changed. One thing has remained constant though –the job. And for that I am grateful. I have learned a ton since the last time I’ve made an entry. Too many things to put in a post, so ill focus on one. The original reason for this blog.

That notion was so spot on and I lost sight of it. In the craze of work and the hustle and bustle of life, I lost sight of the single best self improvement idea that I’ve had. It’s time to keep writing. I’m back and I’m going to keep reflecting, thinking and most importantly keep writing. Stay tuned or don’t this bad boy is for me.

One thought on “Its been a while …

  1. Linda Zimmer | Znetlady says:

    Keep writing, keep writing, keep writing. Carve out time in the morning before work, or late at night when the world is asleep. But keep.writing.

Leave a Reply

